

2023-24

Bridge Officers

CommodoreJohn NordlundVice CommodoreBob BosemanRear CommodoreBill NoftsingerFleet CaptainDick Cross

Secretary Travis Twiford, PC
Treasurer Hugh Riley, PC
Immediate Past Commodore Ron Pugh

Appointed Positions

Treasurer Emeritus Terry Greene Fleet Engineer Jim Burritt

Fleet Surgeon David Hughes, MD

Historian IPC Ron Pugh

Membership Development Jim McAllister, Chair, PC

Mary Frances Hughes

John Martin

Doug MacMillan Kathy Twiford Jennie Cross

RC Bill Noftsinger

Nominating Committee IPC Ron Pugh

Carolyn Graham

Craig Kelly